BrainTeaser | Sherma E Benosa

Life is a puzzle; we are the clues, and God is the answer.

Images and Lines

If good pictures could launch thousands of ships, and meaningful words could reach the depths of the soul, allow me then to put my lines and images together. If they could at least launch a wooden boat and touch one weary soul, then I would know I’ve done something good.

 

Taken from my essay If Life Were Like Reading a Novel.
.

.

[Texts, photos, concept and layout by Sherma E. Benosa.]

.

2 comments on “Images and Lines

  1. Salve
    April 18, 2008

    Fallen leaves are like missed opportunities. Once you let them pass, wala na.

    hey, girl! you might want to see my other blog. http://www.eyeview.wordpress.com
    it’s very new. i need to add more posts pa. 🙂

  2. brainteaser
    May 22, 2008

    Hi girl! I missed this! 🙂

    Di ko nakita agad, or di ko nasagot agad? Hmmmm! Can’t remember.

    I’m now going to your page. 🙂

Leave a comment

MOVED!

This site has moved to a new address: P[e]NORAMA

Categories