BrainTeaser | Sherma E Benosa

Life is a puzzle; we are the clues, and God is the answer.

PhotoGraphic Thoughts

If good pictures could launch thousands of ships, and meaningful words could reach the depths of the soul, allow me then to put my lines and images together. If they could at least launch a wooden boat and touch one weary soul, then I would know I’ve done something good.

 

Check out my latest photo blog: PhotoGraphic Thoughts.

2 comments on “PhotoGraphic Thoughts

  1. G’Day Sherma 🙂

    Thank you for commenting on my Tagged Blog. If you are ‘wordiness’ personified as you say then we have yet another thing in common – why use one word when 27 can prevent being taken out of context ( i hope!) 😉

    You seem to be learning the fine art of minimalism with your photo comments ! 🙂

    May your Day be Blessed friend 🙂

    <B

  2. brainteaser
    May 16, 2008

    Hello friend! Nice to see you here! 🙂

    Hahahahahaha! You’re right, as always. 🙂 About my photocomments, ah, yeah, I’m enjoying doing that one. I love that page. My only “problem” is that it’s hard to maintain many pages. Sometimes, I run out of ideas. 😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 9, 2008 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

MOVED!

This site has moved to a new address: P[e]NORAMA

Categories

