BrainTeaser | Sherma E Benosa

Life is a puzzle; we are the clues, and God is the answer.

Lesson for Today

I learned something very important today:

Ah, I guess I just look up to the heavens then. Because there, right is right and wrong is wrong.

 

 

//Graphics and text by SEB. Please note that I am not sure if the above realization had been stated by someone before, hence it may not be my original. But that’s exactly how I feel right now.

 

3 comments on “Lesson for Today

  1. Salve
    May 7, 2008

    minsan ganun talaga

  2. VF
    May 7, 2008

    Flying ‘higher’ than the clouds is sure kind of a winner?

  3. brainteaser
    May 16, 2008

    Hello to both of you! Ah, been a while since I responded to comments. Kaloka.

    True, girl. Sigh~

    HEY BUDDY! Hmmm… care to expound, friendster?

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

This site has moved to a new address: P[e]NORAMA

Categories

